Landkreistag NRW

The Landkreistag North Rhine-Westphalia is an association of the 31 districts of the German federal state of North Rhine-Westphalia. Its members are the 31 North Rhine-Westphalian districts and the Landschaftsverband Rheinland, the Landschaftsverband Westfalen-Lippe and the Regionalverband Ruhr. The Landkreistag is in turn a member of the Deutscher Landkreistag (DLT) in Berlin.

You can access the Landkreistag NRW website here.